User able to send email without submitting - Disable Delete option after sending email
Users while creating manual tickets, are able to send the email without even fully creating the ticket i.e,users selects the pre-requisites like Title, Description, Contacts, queue and send the email out without clicking on Submit button. Due to this, the ticket is not fully created, stays without any queue and without any due date. This will hamper SLA if user forgets to click SUBMIT as due date will not be calculated from start of email. Also possibly user can delete the ticket after sending email which means end user will have the data and packet reference but in Enate the packet does not exists at all if deleted - Can we have DELETE button disabled after sending email.
marked this post as